احصل على خصم بنسبة 30%، داخل التطبيق فقط
الدعم
شحن إلى : / $USD

شحن إلى

الولايات المتحدة

عملة

$ USD
  • $ USD
  • CNY
  • EUR
  • £ GBP
  • $ CAD
  • $ AUD
  • CHF
  • $ HKD
  • ¥ JPY
  • p. RUB
  • R$ BRL
  • $ CLP
  • kr. NOK
  • kr. DKK
  • ريال SAR
  • Kr. SEK
  • KRW
  • ILS
  • $ MXN
  • S$ SGD
  • $ NZD
  • $ ARS
  • Rs INR
  • $ COP
  • درهم‎ AED
  • CZK
  • PLN
  • ريال OMR
  • د.ب BHD
  • د.ك KWD
  • ريال QAR
  • £ EGP
  • JD JOD
  • Rp IDR
  • ฿ THB
  • Ft HUF
  • kn HRK
  • lei RON
  • TRY
  • KZT
  • лв BGN
  • R ZAR
تدخير

كيف يمكنني حساب إجمالي وقت التوصيل؟



يتكوّن إجمالي وقت التوصيل من (أ) وقت المعالجة و(ب) وقت الشحن.

جزآن مختلفان. يُرجى أخذ كل من وقت المعالجة ووقت الشحن في الاعتبار عندما يحسب العملاء إجمالي وقت التوصيل.

(أ) وقت المعالجة: هو الوقت الذي يستغرقه تجهيز طلبك لمغادرة مستودعاتنا. ويشمل ذلك إعداد العناصر الخاصة بك، وإجراء فحوصات الجودة، والتعبئة والشحن. سيُعرض وقت المعالجة على صفحة تفاصيل المنتج بعد اختيار خيارات الحجم/اللون وما إلى ذلك


(ب) وقت الشحن: هو الوقت المطلوب للوصول إلى عنوان وجهتك بعد شحن الطرد. يعتمد ذلك على وسيلة الشحن التي تختارها. كما يُظهر التوصيل في أيام العمل، لذا يُرجى أخذ عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في الاعتبار عند حساب التاريخ المقدّر للتوصيل.


معلومات إضافية

1. منتجات مصنوعة حسب الطلب/مصنوعة حسب المقاس. .

بالنسبة لفساتين الزفاف والفعاليات، سيبدأ خياطونا في إعداد الفستان بمجرد تأكيد الدفع. لذلك قد تستغرق الخياطة وقتًا أطول من المنتجات الأخرى. ستجد "وقت الخياطة" في صفحة المنتَج.


2. المنتجات الموجودة في المخزون.

قد تكون بعض ألوان أو أحجام بعض المنتجات موجودة في المخزون. ستجد علامة "الشحن في غضون 24 ساعة" على هذه الألوان أو الأحجام. إذا كانت جميع العناصر في الطلب تحمل هذه العلامة، فيمكن شحن الطلب بالكامل في غضون 24 ساعة. ومع ذلك، إذا كان جزء فقط من الطلب يحتوي على هذه العلامة، فسيتم شحن الطلب بمجرد أن تصبح جميع العناصر جاهزة.

ملاحظة

يختلف وقت المعالجة من فئة إلى أخرى، ويختلف وقت الشحن باختلاف طرق الشحن التي اخترتها. ونعرض أدناه الإطار الزمني العادي لبعض الفئات للرجوع إليه. للتحقّق من وقت المعالجة الدقيق، يُرجى التحقّق من صفحة المنتج بالضبط

تذكير بالعطلات

خلال العطلات الصينية التي تستمر لمدة أسبوع واليوم الوطني الصيني والسنة الصينية الجديدة، قد تتأثر الخدمات المقدمة من بعض الموردين وشركات النقل، مما يعني أن عمليات تسليم الطلبات التي يتم إجراؤها حول هذه العطلات قد تتأخر من يومين إلى أربعة أيام عمل.

هل كانت هذه الصفحة مفيدة؟
ATest

GET 30% OFF, APP ONLY
Support
Ship to : / $USD

Ship to

United States

Currency

$ USD
  • $ USD
  • CNY
  • EUR
  • £ GBP
  • $ CAD
  • $ AUD
  • CHF
  • $ HKD
  • ¥ JPY
  • p. RUB
  • R$ BRL
  • $ CLP
  • kr. NOK
  • kr. DKK
  • ريال SAR
  • Kr. SEK
  • KRW
  • ILS
  • $ MXN
  • S$ SGD
  • $ NZD
  • $ ARS
  • Rs INR
  • $ COP
  • درهم‎ AED
  • CZK
  • PLN
  • ريال OMR
  • د.ب BHD
  • د.ك KWD
  • ريال QAR
  • £ EGP
  • JD JOD
  • Rp IDR
  • ฿ THB
  • Ft HUF
  • kn HRK
  • lei RON
  • TRY
  • KZT
  • лв BGN
  • R ZAR
Save

How Can I Calculate the Total Delivery Time?



The Total Delivery Time consists of (a) Processing Time and (b) Shipping Time.

TWO different parts. When customers calculate the total delivery time, please take both processing time and shipping time in consideration.

(a) Processing time: is the time it takes to get your order ready to leave our warehouses. This includes preparing your items, performing quality checks, and packing for shipment. Processing time will be displayed on the product detail page after the size/color etc options have been chosen.


(b) Shipping time: is the time it takes to reach your destination address after the package is shipped out. It depends on the shipping method you choose. Also it shows business days delivery, so please take weekends into consideration when counting the estimated delivery date.


Additional Information

1. Made-to-Order / Made-to-Measure products.

For wedding&events dresses, our tailors will start to make the dress once the payment is confirmed. So the tailoring time might be longer than that of other products. You will find the “Tailoring Time” on the product page.


2. In-Stock Products
.

Some colors or sizes of some products may be in stock. You will find the “ships in 24 hrs”tag on these colors or sizes. If all items in the order have this tag, the whole order can be shipped in 24 hours. However, if only part of the order has this tag, the order will be shipped once all items are ready.

P.S.

Processing time differs from category to category, and shipping time differs by the shipping methods you chose. For checking the precise processing time, please check the exact product page.

Holidays Reminder

During week-long Chinese holidays, Chinese National Day and Chinese New Year, services from certain suppliers and carriers may be affected, meaning that deliveries for order placed around these holidays may be delayed 2-4 working days.

This page was helpful?
ATest